(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Chaudary Matrimony > Chandigarh Matrimony
Chaudary Matrimony
Showing Chaudary Matrimonial Brides & Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Chandigarh, India
  • Education : M.A.



To describe about our family, we belong to the Chaudary caste and looking for a match from the same community. We are a nuclear family with traditional values. My daughter resides in Chandigarh. and my daughter would like to do work after marriage.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Chandigarh, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional



I have completed my mba and currently successfully employed as a Executive in a private firm. I belong to the chaudhary caste and am looking for a match from the same community. To describe about my family, we are a nuclear family with strong traditional values. I reside in the beautiful city of Chandigarh. I am looking for someone who would be a great companion and friend

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Chandigarh, India
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



I am good looking down to earth confident person belonging to a well respected family. I believe in living in the present, but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of life.I am working as assistant professor in engineering college in mohali and have qualified CTET.We are five member in family.My father is in government service and my mother is homemaker.I have younger brother and younger sister.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Chandigarh, India
  • Education : BCA
  • Occupation : Officer



My sister has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in Private Sector as an Officer currently based in Chandigarh. We come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Orthodox values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Chandigarh, India
  • Education : B.Sc. Nursing
  • Occupation : Officer



My daughter is an officer with a Bachelor's degree working in government sector. She is currently living in Chandigarh. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Chandigarh, India
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce



Hi,I am putting this profile on behalf of my daughter,She has completed honors degree n she is working as a teacher.she teaches science as well as maths to senior classes.She has done biotech.She was the university topper in maths as well as she always stud first in her class,she is the combination of traditional n modern culture,she is very caring,she sacrifies many things for her family still there is always a sweet smile on her face.Each of our relatives says even the unknown people says these words to us.We are proud of her.She has very good moral values.She is very loving n decent girl. Her Grand father was retired Deputy Director of agriculture from Himachal Pradesh.Her grandmother was housewife. Her father is an Agriculture extension officer(A.E.O) n her mother is a homemaker. We are living in Solan Himachal Pradesh.We have our own house here. We belongs to Meerut(Uttar Pradesh).We have our house n landed property there. Gotras:- Ahlawat,Rathi,Baliyan should be avoided. Hope we will find a deserving boy for her from here.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Chandigarh, India
  • Education : B.A.



My name is Soni bala. I have completed my B.A.. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear family with Traditional.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education
By Marital Status